A Phone Disappointment Rant

The Nexus 6 disappointed me with it’s big size, Samsung phones remain ugly as ever, no Sony device is going to be supported beyond a year so why bother, the HTC M9 killed itself with the battery life and “meh” processor. I have my fingers crossed for the G4, I love Android OS but until manufactures get their house in order, I fear I’m just going to have to go iPhone again. I really hope the G4 comes in clutch but I’m not keeping my hopes up. I enjoyed my ventures with an iPhone but I am ready to return to Android, if the phone is right.

Leave a Reply

